## HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 25 JULY 2025

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
2	After No.1	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
3	After No.2	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Devnarayan Mishra
4	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal
5	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
6	At 10:30 AM & After No.2	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
7	At 10:30 AM & After No.3	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Devnarayan Mishra

**<u>Note</u>:-** Other benches shall function as usual.

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)